CKvoip

A Dedicated international VoIP reseller. 12 hours a day. 7 days a week!.

Business Hours:  10:00 - 22:00  (Paris time),  09:00- 21:00 (UK time) or 04:00 - 16:00  (New York time)

You can make ATM cash deposits/bank transfers directly into our bank account in South Africa and cost effective online bank transfers from any United Kingdom and European Union bank account (EFT & SEPA). Please click whichever flag below is most suitable.

NB: Kindly note the following.

1. Check the price on the payment page for the credit you want, if you deposit short the credit you receive will be rounded down to the nearest Euro.









Click below to return to Payment methods.

----------- Payment Methods -----------