CKvoip




A Dedicated international VoIP reseller. 12 hours a day. 7 days a week!.

     Business Hours:  10:00 - 22:00 (Paris time), 08:00 - 20:00 (UK time) or 04:00 - 16:00  (New York time)

 

To buy Voip credit please click on the logo of your preferred payment method below

*CREDIT / DEBIT CARDS PAYPAL

*BANK TRANSFERS
 CASH DEPOSITS


* Maestro and Visa Electron - UK only.

*Offering PAYM - UK only

Please note: that we are unable to credit any Hotvoip, Megavoip, Budgetvoip, Supervoip, VoipR, Voip-a-lot, Scydo or Mobyler accounts, no reseller can. Credit can only be bought direct from these particular VoIP provider's website. Also note that Vouchers (10 or 25 euro) are obligatory for all Easycallback account holders.

 Check out "Tips & Ideas" tab at the head of this page for a cheaper way to buy credit for multiple Usernames. Look for Tip 1.

If your VoIP account is denominated in USD($) or GBP(£), your Euro credit purchase will automatically be converted at market rates (commission free) by your VoIP provider and reflect in your VoIP account as such. Click here: www.xe.com for an approximation of the amount of USD($) or GBP(£) credit you will receive.

 This service is available 12 hours a day, 7 days a week. However the crediting department is CLOSED between the following times:

22:00  &  10:00  (Paris time)

20:00  &  0089:00  (UK Time)

16:00  &  04:00  (New York Time)

Should you effectuate a purchase or send a sms/email during this CLOSED period, it will only be attended to once we re-open. 

For world time zones please click  - HERE

If you have any questions or comments please by all means use the 'Contact Us' form or email us directly at - ckvoip1@gmail.com

 ************************ 

----------- Payment Methods -----------




------ Cheap Int Bank Transfers!. ------

First transfer is free!.
Fees are 0.5% of amout transferred.